Planning Committee

Executive Committee

Mark Askren
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO, UNCA
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President Distance Education & Director Online Worldwide, UNCA

Planning Committee

Todd Karr
Assistant Director Online Worldwide, UNCA
Laura Wiese
Director of Marketing & Communication Online Worldwide, UNCA
Kenna Schneringer
Marketing Associate, UNCA
Lynnette Sallinger
Communication Associate, UNCA
Colleen Huls
Personnel Coordinator, UNL

Programming Committee

Peggy Moore
E-Learning Instructional Designer, UNMC
Suhasini Kotcherlakota
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing, UNMC
Steven McGahan
Associate Director/Instructional Design Specialist, UNK
Karen Premer
Assistant Director/Instructional Designer, UNK
Stefanie Zahourek
Instructional Design Tech Specialist, UNL
Michael Jolley
Instructional Design Technology Specialist, UNL
Suzanne Withem
Program Coordinator, Master of Arts in Critical and Creative Thinking, UNO
Jaclyn Lindburg
Director of Digital Learning, UNO